02 - Pierre Bleue Belge - Facade - Spuntato (BRUXELLES - 168 av de Tervuren)

Façade

Belgian Blue Stone is ideal for long-lasting and intensive use. Door and window sills, foundations, facings, and even the finishes of the window frames, it gives a certain bearing to commercial buildings. Used alone or in alternation with wood, metal and glass, Belgian Blue Stone allows unique and timeless creations.

08 Pierre Bleue Belge - sol - Flammé (Aéroport le bourget France)

Floor and wall coverings

Subject to intensive use and passage, the floors and walls of commercial buildings must meet strict criteria of elegance, robustness, durability and ease of maintenance. Available in many sizes and finishes, the slabs and cladding in Belgian Blue Stone do justice to these expectations, while acquiring a majestic patina over time.

10 Pierre Bleue Belge - Escalier - Brut de Sciage

Staircases

The very compact structure of the Belgian Blue Stone makes it insensitive to the wear and tear and the heavy use to which commercial buildings are subjected. Clad in Belgian Blue Stone, steps and risers become a feature in their own right. If required, a chiselled strip gives the stone anti-slip features. Outdoors, Belgian Blue Stone is resistant to frost, salt and pollution, while it does not require any real maintenance.

25 Pierre Bleue Belge - sol - (Tour AXA Bruxelles)

Driveways, patios and gardens

Belgian Blue Stone is ideal for driveways and patios that are subjected to heavy use. Needing little or no maintenance, the rain and the sun will take on the job of giving it a unique and prestigious look. Of course, Belgian Blue Stone is not afraid of compression or wear. Its strength can contend with extreme weights and uses.

With its natural beauty, Belgian Blue Stone is also ideal for sustainably ornamenting the gardens of your professional spaces.

7 Pierre Bleue Belge - comptoir - Adouci Noir

But also...

Belgian Blue Stone gives a touch of prestige to your offices and shops. Your professional space then reflects the personality and style of your activity. Opting for Belgian Blue Stone guarantees an exceptional rendering. Counters, desks, furniture, benches, etc. can all be created to measure, allowing you to personalise your spaces and enhance your professional image.

Nos finitions et textures - Pierre Bleue Belge

Make your project a reality

Our finishes and textures

More info

A renovation or construction project? Find inspiration...

More info
01 Pierre Bleue Belge - sol - Soignies Noir

02 - Pierre Bleue Belge - Facade - Spuntato (BRUXELLES - 168 av de Tervuren)

Façade

La Pierre Bleue Belge est idéale pour un usage durable et intensif. Seuils de porte et de fenêtre, soubassements, parements de façade, jusqu’aux finitions des encadrements de fenêtres, elle donne de la prestance aux bâtiments à usage professionnel. Utilisée seule ou en alternance avec le bois, le métal et le verre, la Pierre Bleue Belge permet des créations uniques et intemporelles.

08 Pierre Bleue Belge - sol - Flammé (Aéroport le bourget France)

Revêtement de sol et mural

Soumis à une utilisation et un passage intensifs, les sols et les murs des bâtiments à usage professionnel doivent répondre à des critères stricts d’élégance, de robustesse, de durabilité et de facilité d’entretien. Disponibles en de nombreux formats et finitions, les dalles et le revêtement mural de Pierre Bleue Belge répondent admirablement à ces attentes, tout en acquérant une majestueuse patine au fil du temps.

10 Pierre Bleue Belge - Escalier - Brut de Sciage

Escalier

La structure très compacte de la Pierre Bleue Belge la rend insensible à l’usure et aux passages réguliers que subissent les escaliers d’un bâtiment à usage professionnel. Habillées de Pierre Bleue Belge, marches et contremarches gagnent en présence. Une bande ciselée permet si nécessaire de rendre la pierre antidérapante. À l’extérieur, un escalier en Pierre Bleue Belge résiste au gel et au sel  alors qu’il ne nécessite pas d’entretien véritable.

25 Pierre Bleue Belge - sol - (Tour AXA Bruxelles)

Accès, terrasse et jardin

La Pierre Bleue Belge est idéale pour les accès et terrasses soumis à un important passage. Ne nécessitant pas ou peu d’entretien, la pluie et le soleil se chargent de lui conférer une allure unique et prestigieuse. Bien entendu, la Pierre Bleue Belge ne craint ni la compression ni l’usure. Elle met sa force au service des poids et des usages extrêmes.

Avec sa belle prestance naturelle, la Pierre Bleue Belge est aussi idéale pour ornementer durablement les jardins de vos espaces professionnels.

7 Pierre Bleue Belge - comptoir - Adouci Noir

Mais aussi...

La Pierre Bleue Belge apporte une touche de prestige à vos bureaux et commerces. Votre espace professionnel reflète alors la personnalité et l’allure de votre activité. Opter pour la Pierre Bleue Belge vous garantit un rendu d’exception. Comptoirs, guichets, mobiliers d’accueil, bancs… tant de créations uniques pour personnaliser vos espaces et sublimer votre image professionnelle.

Nos finitions et textures - Pierre Bleue Belge

Concrétisez votre projet

Nos finitions et textures

En savoir plus

Un projet de rénovation ou de construction ? Laissez-vous inspirer...

En savoir plus
01 Pierre Bleue Belge - sol - Soignies Noir